NFL 2013 Super Bowl – Revised Poll After Broncos And Packers Elimination

After a thrilling game only decided in extra time, Denver Broncos winning hopes for the 2013 Super Bowl vanished. Baltimore Ravens moved forward winning the game 31-28. This goes against both ours and our reader’s forecasts.

NFL 2012/2013 Divisional Playoffs – Who’s in and Our Predictions to Conference Championships

Super Bowl 2013 – Our latest Poll Results Shows Broncos are Favourites

Both teams scored 5 touchdowns but in extra time a field goal by the ravens decided the game in their favour.

American Football – Touchdown!

The other Divisional Round Playoff match held yesterday saw the 49ers overcoming the Packers by 45-31 (6-4 in Touchdowns). This result went along with our predictions. The 49ers are one of the teams that will be in action in this year’s NFL International Series to be held, September and October at Wembley Stadium, London.

American Football in England? Yes, at Wembley Stadium, NFL International Series!!!

Since Broncos and Packers are now out we update our poll options to the other remaining 6 teams. You are invited to keep casting your votes.

The patriots are now the team leading Super Bowl’s winning odds.

Don’t forget that today the other 2 remaining Playoff Divisional Round matches will take place.

Seattle Seahawks will go to Atlanta to face the Falcons (MATCH HOUR: 1:00 PM ET or 06:00 PM CET) and the Patriots will host the Texans (MATCH HOUR: 4:30 PM ET or 9:30 PM CET).

Related posts

.

Top